Thank you!

Just a quick post to say a few things.

Firstly, a massive thank you to all my readers and followers. It genuinely makes my day when I post a new blog and I get to see that people are reading and enjoying it. I’m still not massively au fait with wordpress yet but I love blogging and you all make it a sunnier experience.

Secondly, I might be a little quiet in the weeks to come as I have been applying for my teacher training and have some interviews coming up which will probably mean that I won’t get to do as much sewing and blogging as I’d have liked. But I want to say a huge thank you to those readers and friends who have supported me in my application and preparation for interviews and I’ll hopefully be up to speed again soon.

Its not an official hiatus, just a warning in case I seem quiet. Thanks guys.

TLSO

x

Leave a Reply

