Apologies

I’m a very bad blogger. I’m so sorry for ignoring my blogging responsibilities for so long. I’ve been working on my teacher training applications, which you’ll be pleased to hear has been successful. I start in September.

In other news my laptop has gone from being mostly decrepit to full on senile. Hopefully, I’ll get another soon, but until then I’m on my kindle which I don’t know how to put pictures and stuff on, so your patience is muchly appreciated.

New post soon regarding new makes and exciting new hobbies. Until then, cheerio, bye, Tata.

TLSO
Xx

Leave a Reply

